site image

Send Flowers

Place your order with our local florists



Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

DOROTHY DAVIS

Funeral Service Saturday March 27, 2021 - 3:00 PM
Interment Tuesday April 20, 2021 - 10:45 AM

Aubrey Bland

Visitation Friday March 26, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Service Friday March 26, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Interment Monday April 19, 2021 - 9:00 AM

HUBERT JONES, JR.

Visitation Friday April 16, 2021 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Funeral Service Saturday April 17, 2021 - 1:00 PM
Private Interment

JOSEPH SWISHER

Visitation Thursday April 15, 2021 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Funeral Service Friday April 16, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Private Interment

Joyce Carter

Funeral Service Friday March 19, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Interment Thursday April 15, 2021 - 10:30 AM

CAROLYN JONES

Visitation Friday March 19, 2021 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Funeral Service Saturday March 20, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Interment Monday April 12, 2021 - 2:00 PM
© 2021 Lewis Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy